2018 – 2019 Time Table

School Course Day Dates Status
ACCESS Academy Fall Robotics Thu Oct 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 active
ACCESS Academy Winter Robotics Thu Jan 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28, Mar 7, 14, 21 active
Abernethy Fall Robotics Tue Sep 11, 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 active
Abernethy Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Tue Oct 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 active
Abernethy Winter Robotics Tue Jan 8, 15, 29, Feb 5, 12, 19, 26, Mar 5, 12, 19 active
Alameda Fall Robotics Thu Sep 13, 20, 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 active
Alameda Winter Robotics Thu Jan 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28, Mar 7, 14, 21 active
Beverly Cleary - Fernwood Fall Robotics Fri Sep 21, 28, Oct 5, 19, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Beverly Cleary - Fernwood Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Fri Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Beverly Cleary - Fernwood Winter Robotics Fri Jan 11, 18, 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, Mar 1, 8, 15, 22 active
Chapman Fall Robotics Wed Sep 12, 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 active
Chapman Winter Robotics Wed Jan 9, 16, 23, 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, 27, Mar 6, 13, 20 active
Chinook Fall Robotics Mon Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Nov 5, 19, 26, Dec 3, 10, 17 active
Chinook Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Mon Oct 29, Nov 5, 19, 26, Dec 3, 10, 17 active
Chinook Winter Robotics Mon Jan 7, 14, 28, Feb 4, 11, 25, Mar 4, 11, 18, 25 active
Duniway Fall Robotics Mon Sep 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 active
Duniway Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Mon Oct 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 active
Duniway Winter Robotics Mon Jan 7, 14, 28, Feb 4, 11, 25, Mar 4, 11, 18 active
Glencoe Fall Robotics Wed Sep 12, 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 active
Glencoe Winter Robotics Wed Jan 9, 16, 23, 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, 27, Mar 6, 13, 20 active
Happy Valley Fall Robotics Tue Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 active
Happy Valley Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Tue Oct 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 active
Happy Valley Winter Robotics Tue Jan 8, 15, 22, 29, Feb 5, 12, 19, 26, Mar 5, 12, 19 active
Holy Family Winter Robotics Thu Jan 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28, Mar 7, 14, 21 active
Irvington Fall Robotics Tue Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 active
Laurelhurst School Fall Robotics Mon Sep 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 active
Laurelhurst School Winter Robotics Mon Jan 7, 14, 28, Feb 4, 11, 25, Mar 4, 11, 18 active
Llewellyn Fall Robotics Wed Sep 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 active
Llewellyn Winter Robotics Wed Jan 9, 16, 23, 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, 27, Mar 6, 13, 20 active
Mount Scott Fall Robotics Wed Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12, 19 active
Mount Scott Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Wed Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12, 19 active
Mount Scott Winter Robotics Wed Jan 9, 16, 23, 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, 27, Mar 6, 13, 20 active
Richmond Fall Robotics Tue Sep 11, 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 active
Richmond Winter Robotics Tue Jan 8, 15, 29, Feb 5, 12, 19, 26, Mar 5, 12, 19 active
Rieke Fall Robotics Mon Sep 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 active
Rieke Winter Robotics Mon Jan 7, 14, 28, Feb 4, 11, 25, Mar 4, 11, 18 active
Sabin Fall Robotics Fri Sep 21, 28, Oct 5, 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Sabin Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Fri Oct 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Sabin Winter Robotics Fri Jan 11, 18, 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, Mar 1, 8, 15, 22 active
Salmon Creek Fall Robotics Thu Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20 active
Salmon Creek Winter Robotics Thu Jan 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb 7, 14, 21, 28, Mar 7, 14, 21, 28 active
Spring Mountain Fall Robotics Fri Oct 5, 19, 26, Nov 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Spring Mountain Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Fri Oct 26, Nov 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Spring Mountain Winter Robotics Fri Jan 11, 18, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22, Mar 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 active
Stephenson Fall Robotics Mon Sep 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 active
Stephenson Winter Robotics Mon Jan 7, 14, 28, Feb 4, 11, 25, Mar 4, 11, 18 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever Thu Oct 25 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever Fri Oct 26 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever Mon Nov 12 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever PDX Pickup Mon Nov 12 active
The TEK Center Birdhouse Mon, Tue Nov 19, 20 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever PDX Pickup Mon Oct 29 active
The TEK Center Best Day Ever Mon Oct 29 active
Unassigned Fall Robotics Fri Sep 21, 28, Oct 5, 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 active
Woodstock Fall Robotics Wed Sep 12, 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 active
Woodstock Winter Robotics Wed Jan 9, 16, 23, 30, Feb 6, 13, 20, 27, Mar 6, 13, 20 active
Ainsworth Fall Robotics Wed Sep 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
Arleta School New Frontiers Fri Sep 22, 29, Oct 6, 20, 27 cancelled
Arleta School Fall Robotics Fri Sep 28, Oct 5, 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 cancelled
Atkinson New Frontiers Fri Sep 22, 29, Oct 6, 20, 27 cancelled
Atkinson Fall Robotics Fri Sep 21, 28, Oct 5, 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 cancelled
Bethany Rescue Bots Fri Jan 20, 27, Feb 10, 17, 24, Mar 3 cancelled
Bilquist Going Green Thu Oct 27, Nov 17, Dec 1, 8, 15 cancelled
Capitol Hill Retro Gamepad Thu Apr 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 cancelled
Capitol Hill Fall Robotics Tue Sep 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 cancelled
Cedar Mill Operation IC Thu Mar 1, 8, 15, 22, Apr 5, 12 cancelled
Cedar Mill Retro Gamepad Thu Apr 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 cancelled
Chapman Fall Robotics Part 2: Audio Architect Wed Oct 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
Chief Joseph Fall Robotics Tue Sep 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 cancelled
Creative Science School Retro Gamepad Tue Apr 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23 cancelled
Duncan Going Green Fri Oct 21, 28, Dec 2, 9, 16 cancelled
Elmonica Fall Robotics Fri Oct 26, Nov 2, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14, 21 cancelled
Findley New Frontiers Tue Oct 10, 17, 24, Nov 7, 14 cancelled
Findley Operation IC Tue Feb 27, Mar 6, 13, 20, Apr 3, 10 cancelled
Findley Retro Gamepad Tue Apr 24, May 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 cancelled
Findley Junk Racers Tue Nov 21, 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
Greenway Rescue Bots Fri Jan 20, 27, Feb 10, 17, 24, Mar 3 cancelled
Hiteon New Frontiers Thu Oct 12, 19, 26, Nov 2, 9, 16 cancelled
Hiteon Junk Racers Thu Nov 30, Dec 7, 14 cancelled
Hiteon Operation IC Thu Mar 1, 8, 15, 22, Apr 5, 12 cancelled
Hiteon Retro Gamepad Thu Apr 26, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 cancelled
Lake Shore Retro Gamepad Wed Apr 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16 cancelled
Lake Shore Fall Robotics Tue Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 cancelled
Lewis Fall Robotics Wed Sep 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
Llewellyn Fall Robotics Wed Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
MLC Operation IC Wed Feb 28, Mar 7, 14, 21, Apr 4, 11 cancelled
MLC Retro Gamepad Wed Apr 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 cancelled
Maplewood Fall Robotics Thu Sep 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 cancelled
Milwaukie Going Green Wed Oct 26, Nov 9, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14 cancelled
Nancy Ryles Operation IC Tue Feb 27, Mar 6, 13, 20, Apr 3, 10 cancelled
Nancy Ryles Retro Gamepad Tue Apr 24, May 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 cancelled
Oak Hills Fall Robotics Tue Oct 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 cancelled
Oregon Trail Operation IC Thu Mar 1, 8, 15, 22, Apr 5, 12 cancelled
Raleigh Park New Frontiers Mon Oct 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20 cancelled
Raleigh Park Operation IC Mon Mar 5, 12, 19, Apr 2, 9, 16 cancelled
Raleigh Park Retro Gamepad Mon Apr 23, 30, May 7, 14, 21 cancelled
Raleigh Park Junk Racers Mon Nov 27, Dec 4, 11 cancelled
Ridgewood Retro Gamepad Fri Apr 27, May 4, 11, 18, 25 cancelled
Ridgewood Fall Robotics Tue Oct 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 20, Dec 4, 18 cancelled
Rigler New Frontiers Wed Sep 14, 21, 28, Oct 5, 12, 19 cancelled
Salmon Creek Going Green Mon Nov 6, 13, 20, 27, Dec 4, 11 cancelled
Scouters Mountain New Frontiers Wed Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 8 cancelled
Scouters Mountain Going Green Wed Nov 15, 22, 29, Dec 6, 13 cancelled
Scouters Mountain Operation IC Wed Feb 28, Mar 7, 14, 21, Apr 4, 11 cancelled
Scouters Mountain Retro Gamepad Wed Apr 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 cancelled
Sexton Mountain Junk Racers Tue Nov 28, Dec 5, 12 cancelled
Skyline New Frontiers Thu Sep 21, 28, Oct 5, 12, 19 cancelled
Sunnyside Clackamas Fall Robotics Mon Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, Nov 5, 26, Dec 10, 17 cancelled
Sunnyside Environmental Fall Robotics Thu Sep 20, 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 cancelled
The TEK Center Birdhouse Sat Mar 3 cancelled
The TEK Center Best Day Ever PDX Pickup Fri Apr 13 cancelled
Tualatin Valley Academy Retro Gamepad Thu Apr 20, 27, May 4, 11, 18, 25 cancelled
View Acres Going Green Fri Oct 28, Nov 18, Dec 2, 9, 16 cancelled
View Acres Rescue Bots Fri Jan 13, 20, 27, Feb 10, 17 cancelled
West Tualatin View Operation IC Mon Mar 5, 12, 19, Apr 2, 9, 16 cancelled
West Tualatin View Retro Gamepad Mon Apr 23, 30, May 7, 14, 21, 28 cancelled
West Tualatin View Fall Robotics Fri Oct 19, Nov 2, 16, 30, Dec 7, 14, 21 cancelled
Winterhaven New Frontiers Wed Sep 20, 27, Oct 4, 11, 18 cancelled
Salmon Creek Fall Robotics Thu Oct 4, 11, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20 closed
Bridlemile Fall Robotics Mon Sep 10, 17, 24, Oct 1, 8, 15, 22, Nov 5, 26, Dec 3, 10 denied
Creative Science School Fall Robotics Thu Sep 13, 20, 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 denied
Forest Park Fall Robotics Tue Sep 11, 18, 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11 denied
Hayhurst Fall Robotics Thu Sep 13, 20, 27, Oct 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1, 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13 denied
Oregon Trail Fall Robotics Thu Sep 27, Oct 4, 18, 25, Nov 8, 15, 29, Dec 6, 13, 20 denied
Scouters Mountain Fall Robotics Tue Sep 25, Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Nov 6, 13, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 denied